Monkey love(y)

Well, I finally finished the lovey a few weeks ago…or maybe a month ago, either way it done and I’m finally posting it.  It’s not the one that I originally started though.  I finished the main part for that one and I just wasn’t feeling it, at least not for the friend I was making it for.  Then one afternoon I was digging through my WIP basket and there it was, and it was perfect.  The hubster suggested I make a monkey head for it and that was perfect too.  Here it is check it out.

IMG_2817

IMG_2816

IMG_2814

IMG_2818

This is the main part of the one I originally started… It still needs a head. For now it’s hanging out in the WIP basket.

IMG_2820

IMG_2819

Leave a Reply

