Addicted to Pinterest

I don’t know if you’re like me, but I love Pinterest. I’m always pinning all sorts of things, and of course I have a board dedicated to crochet. Mostly I pin patterns of things I want to make some day, but actually getting around to it… Well that’s another story.

20131017-144437.jpg
I pinned this hat pattern FOREVER ago, and a couple of weeks ago I finally got around to trying it out. I love it! I cannot wait to make another one… Maybe I’ll even attempt to make it spiral in the other direction. The pattern is free and you can find it here, so you can make your very own. If you don’t know how to crochet you can purchase the hat in my Etsy shop.

Also since it’s throw back Thursday (#tbt because I’m so hip like that… Haha) I am posting a pic of a puppy dog hat that I made last year.

20131017-145737.jpg

20131017-145748.jpg

20131017-145810.jpg
This is one of my favorites. This yarn is unbelievably soft, you just want to cuddle with it. Plus how cute is that face? Almost makes me wish it was a real puppy.  (Credit to Stacey Lopez of Simply Sweet Snapshots  for the last two photos, check her out and tell her I sent you)

So do you have any great Pinterest finds?

Leave a Reply

