I love yarn

20131011-173921.jpgI know it’s a little late, but happy I love yarn day!! I do love yarn and like most crocheters and knitters I have quite the stash and I’m always on the look out for more. It’s like an addiction, but as far as addictions go I think I’m pretty safe with this one. I use a lot of lion brand yarn, so I guess that’s my favorite. I recently discovered knit picks cotlin, I love all the colors it comes in and it’s pretty soft. I think I’ll be ordering more soon, I have a project in mind. So what’s your favorite yarn to work with?

Leave a Reply

