Sunburst granny blanket

Oh my gosh guys, I have been waiting a couple of weeks for this post because I wanted to give the blanket to Becca before I posted pics everywhere.  So here is is… the “Ellie” Blanket

Ellie_Blanket

Ellie_Blanket-002

Ellie_Blanket-001

I really love the way this blanket turned out.  The colors are awesome and the pattern is so cute.  This may just be one of my most favorite blankets that I’ve made.  So while I was waiting to post pics of this blanket, I decided to use the left over yarn to make a lovey/security blanket and that came out super cute too.  I am sooo in love with both of these.


Ellie_lovey-004 Ellie_lovey-009Ellie_BlanketandLovey-002

 

One response to “Sunburst granny blanket

Leave a Reply

