Obsessed

I am totally loving these baby booties, they are so cute!!   I have got to stay away from fabric stores, this could get dangerous.stuffImake

 

I love turtles…these are quite possibly my favorite pair (so far).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stuffImake-001I love these ones too.  More turtles 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stuffImake-002Monkeys…well one so far.  My power went out in the middle of making the second one, so it shall have to wait till tomorrow.

I have a couple different patterns to try out as well, I bet they will turn out super cute.

Leave a Reply

