Busy Bee

Things have been busy around here.  I now have a job (actually 3 jobs), Yippie!! Then there was a hurricane, which I hope you all made it through ok.  We lost power for 5 days, but we’re very thankful that everything else remained intact. Then I was prepping for today’s craft fair at Otis Library in Norwich…Image

There I am with some of my stuff 🙂  This was my second craft fair and I did pretty good, so I’m super excited about that.  I look forward to doing more in the future, and hopefully the hubby will keep coming.  He’s really awesome at making small talk and such with customers, something I totally stink at.

Image

This is one of my newer boy hats…should have taken better pics before before I sold it)

Image

And this little bunny lovey came together so quick…why haven’t I been making tons of these??  Isn’t it so cute??  Now I just need to get some boy yarn, and maybe take a nap!

Leave a Reply

